Selling Passive Buildings - How to make the pitch to clients with Josh Edmonds

  • 27 Jul 2021
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

  • It all starts with the builder or architect designing a home for a client. Many of us make the mistake of trying to sell passive building to clients on the basis of cost savings. But it is time to find a new approach! So how do you motivate someone who isn’t driven by low utility bills?
    What if you don’t have to convince them of anything?

Registration is closed

Selling Passive Buildings - How to make the pitch to clients with Josh Edmonds


Tuesday, July 27, 2021

2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

CPHC CEU, AIA Credit pending


Presented by: Josh Edmonds 


How do you sell passive building to someone who isn’t driven by cost savings? Josh Edmonds has some fresh strategies to share for doing just that! He will explore new approaches to pitch passive building to clients and tell you why you might not even have to convince them of anything.


If you're an Alliance member, please register in the portal for free.


The Zoom link will be sent in a separate email, closer to the event.

© PHIUS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software