PHIUS 2020 Hootenanny

  • 26 Oct 2020
  • (EDT)
  • 30 Oct 2020
  • (EDT)
  • 5 sessions
  • 26 Oct 2020, 5:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • 27 Oct 2020, 5:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • 28 Oct 2020, 5:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • 29 Oct 2020, 5:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • 30 Oct 2020, 5:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Online
  • 112

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

Registration is closed

PHIUS 2020 Hootenanny

Monday, October 26

Builders Hootenanny

5:00pm - 7:00pm ET | 4:00pm - 6:00pm CT | 2:00pm - 4:00pm PT

Moderators: Tim McDonald, Dan Whitmore


Tuesday, October 27

Educators Hootennany

5:00pm - 7:00pm ET | 4:00pm - 6:00pm CT | 2:00pm - 4:00pm PT

Moderators: Mary Rogero, Charles McBride


Wednesday, October 28

Architects Hootenanny

5:00pm - 7:00pm ET | 4:00pm - 6:00pm CT | 2:00pm - 4:00pm PT

Moderator: Terrell Wong


Thursday, October 29

Developers Hootenanny

5:00pm - 7:00pm ET | 4:00pm - 6:00pm CT | 2:00pm - 4:00pm PT

Moderator: Ryan Cassidy


Friday, October 30

6th Annual PHIUS Design Competition Awards and Party!

5:00pm - 7:00pm ET | 4:00pm - 6:00pm CT | 2:00pm - 4:00pm PT

© PHIUS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software